[16th October] Today, ECP by Election Result 2022 Management System of 8 NA and 3 PA Seats: ECP Election Commission of Pakistan is holding by-elections for 8 National Assembly seats and 3 Provincial Assembly seats on 16 October 2022.

These seats are for the NA-157, Multan IV, NA-22, Mardan III, NA-24, Charsadda II, NA-31, Peshawar V, NA-45, Kurram I, NA-108, Faisalabad VIII, NA-118 , Nankana Sahib II, NA-237, Malir II, NA-239, Korangi, Karachi, PP-139, Sheikhupura, PP-241 Bahawalnagar V and PP-209, Khanewal VII by ECP Result Management System.

PTI Chairman Imran Khan is battling all major parties in Pakistan for 8 NA seats. Today By-election results say which side the Pakistani people are on.

Maulana Qasim of Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Mardan NA-22 Constituency, while National Awami Party Charsadda NA-24 Constituency Provincial Chairman Amil Khan Wali received the ticket. It has been announced that the PDM candidates will face PTI President Imran Khan.

In the three constituencies of Punjab NA-108 Faisalabad, Nankana Sahib NA-118, PML-N gave tickets to Abid Sher Ali and Dr. Shazra Mansab Ali, respectively, who are also supported by PDM, in these two constituencies. Imran Khan will compete with the League candidates. In the seat of Multan NA 157, Mehr Bano Qureshi, the daughter of Shah Mahmood Qureshi, will contest the election on the ticket of the PTI, which will face Ali Musa Gilani, the son of Yusuf Raza Gilani and the candidate of the PP.

These seats are vacant through the resignations of PTI members and were accepted after meeting the requirements of the Rules of Procedure and Conduct of Business of the National Assembly 2007.

Today ECP by Election Result 2022 October 16, 2022









No Sr. Constituency Winner PTI Other
1 NA 157 Multan
2 NA-22 Mardan
3 NA-24 Charsada
4 NA-31 Peshawar
5 NA-45 Kurram
6 NA-108 Faisalabad
seven NA-118 Nankana Sahib
8 NA-237 Malir
9 NA-239 Korangi Karachi
ten PP-139 Sheikhupura
11 PP-241 Bahawalnagar
12 PP-209 Khanewal

Full results of the October 16 by-elections and by-votes are available after 5 p.m. Partial polling results from the point of readiness in 2022 are available today evening after today’s official PCE by 2022 election result.